Bird Catcher Pro Review

Best fishing pole toy for cats in my opinion. Usually, I hate buying fishing pole toys in store because it would be a waste of money. They end up snapping in half or the toy would break off. This product can’t snap in half because it’s retractable and very strong. I just put the two fiberglass pole together and play with my cat, Bella. It’s easy to set up the poles. The poles are very strong and able to handle my cat’s strength. It don’t even snap in half and it can’t be pull out of the bottom pole. I do like the black handle grip on the bottom pole to give you good grip to fly the feathers in the air. It does come with two Guinea Fowl feather; one is a refill, which was nice to have extra on hand. When I set it up, my cat was ready to hunt the feather. It was easy to fly the feather in the air and does look like a bird. Normally, my cat don’t pay attention much to the fishing pole toy and play for less than 20 minutes. With the Bird Catcher, she kept looking at the feather flying and ran around to catch it. For the first time, we play longer than 20 minutes. I set down the Bird Catcher and she refuse to leave it alone; she wanted to keep playing. I would suggest to put away the Bird Catcher in the black bag that came with the box while not in use to be safe. I highly recommend this product and will no longer buying those cheap fishing pole for my cat. This is worth the money to buy. Seeing her being very active and happy make me happy. I got this product heavily discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

 Go order one for your cat on Amazon!

Leave a comment